7-30pm Saturday 30 March 2019

St Andrew’s Church, Farnham, GU9 7PW

Farnham Sinfonia

Soloist: Richard Watkins (horn)

Conductor: Matthew Taylor

Leader: Elizabeth Cooney (violin)


Edward Elgar: Serenade

Carl Nielsen: Canto Serioso

W A Mozart: Horn Concerto K.447, soloist Richard Watkins

Matthew Taylor: Romanza for strings

Joseph Haydn: Symphony No 59 “Fire”

Children who can sit quietly are most welcome. All under 26s may attend FREE – no advance notice needed.

We do not issue physical tickets for the concerts in Farnham but record advance payments and check names on the door.

Refreshments are free but we invite donations of £2-50 for wine and 50p for juice towards the costs. (£1 towards drinks and cakes when at Farnham Methodist where wine is not available)

Tickets available on the door at £17-50

0300 201 0070 or 01252 613130