This page gives dates when we are planning future concerts, all are subject to confirmation

Friday 11 January: Farnham

Saturday 12 January: Godalming

 

Friday 1 February: Farnham

Saturday 9 February: Godalming

Friday 22 February: Farnham
Saturday 9 March: Godalming

Saturday 30 March: Farnham
Saturday 13 April: Farnham

Saturday 27 April: Godalming
Saturday 11 May: Farnham – Pegasus Concert

Saturday 18 May: Godalming
Saturday 15 June: Festival at Farnham

Sunday 16 June: Festival at Tilford

Saturday 22 or 29 June: Godalming